What Are Past Clients Saying About Morrow Inspection Services, PLLC?

Chelsey W. - Dec. 29, 2016 

Morrow Inspection - Would 100% Rehire

"Great service! Travis was thorough, he explained everything to us in person and submitted his formal report the next morning. Great experince, would highly recommend and rehire."

Paulo M. - Dec. 27, 2016

Great Job

"As a first time homeowner, I am very satisfied with the way he answers all my questions regarding the issues we encounter during the inspection. He even gave me a binder so I can keep my house repair and maintenance records organized."

Amanda W - Dec. 15, 2016

inspection

"Excellent job"

Lara W. - Nov. 23, 2016

Above and beyond!

"Travis was awesome! I felt like he did a through job of inspecting everything in the home. He explained everything to me in simple terms I can understand and he knew just about every code by heart. I was impressed! He went above and beyond and changed my outlook on inspectors. I will be using him again in the future and will be recommending him to my friends."

 

Amir K. - Nov. 8, 2016

5-stars

"Inspection report was just as I needed. Thank you Morrow Inspection Services."

Garret E. - Nov. 8, 2016

would use again

"Good company to do business with"

Sam B. - Nov. 7, 2016

Way better than the other company I used

"After having paid for two other home inspections for properties that my wife and I were interested in buying from a company my realtor recommended I decided to hire someone else. The report from Morrow Inspections was much clearer and actually told me about issues that were found. Not just a random checklist with a few pictures. If you are looking for a good inspector you have found one with Morrow Inspection Services."

Craig R. - Oct. 26, 2016

Thourough and professional

"I found Travis through thumbtack after receiving a quote from an inspector my realtor friend recommended ($950). Travis explained to me why he was able to charge less than a large inspection firm, less overhead. 

What really stood out to me was the time he took to explain everything to me and how thorough his report was. He showed me things that were not even up to code in my new home. We are scheduled to close in mid November so I hope my builder has everything right by then."

This is just a sample of what some of our prior clients have to say. At Morrow Inspection Services you are our number one priority.

© 2018 by Morrow Inspections PLLC 

Morrow Inspection Services, PLLC

281-779-6431

travis@morrowinspections.com